Posted on: June 16th, 2017 by John Hill No Comments

Religious signs by letter


The bible contains the books that are sacred in the Christian traditions. The bible consists of two main collections. The first part of the bible contains books which in the Christian tradition are usually called the Old Testament. These books originated in the Jewish tradition, continue to be recognised as sacred by Judaism, which they are often referred to as the Tanak.

The second part of the bible contain writings that are sacred for Christians, and are usually called the New Testament. They consist of the four gospels, which tell the story of Jesus, and letter written by his first followers to the early Christian communities in the Mediterranean world.


Let us know if your Deaf community or church use this sign. Please tell us where in Australia you are, and the name or denomination of your church.
The comment box is on the right of your screen.

Logo of Dots Mise Studio Site by Dots Mise Studio